Democrats elect committee members

At Tuesday night’s Democratic caucus town Democrats elected 14 people to the 2016-2018 Democratic Town Committee. Chair of the caucus Frank Adelman opened the floor for nominations. David Bayne recommended and nominated a list of 12 people. No others were nominated. Bayne’s list was voted in as a slate.

Elected were Bayne, current interim chairman, Christine Castles, Sharad Samy, Frank Adelman, Charles Baldwin, Pamela Sparkman, Barbara Thorne, Barbara Yantorno, Michael Klein, Michael Yantorno, Randall Klein, and Jennifer Hardt.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. The Darien Times, 10 Corbin Drive, Floor 3, Darien, CT 06820

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress