Film: Screenings and documentaries

* IMAX Theater at the Maritime Aquarium, 10 North Water St., Norwalk; daytime films, info., 203-852-0700 or maritimeaquarium.org: One exhibit and daytime IMAX movie included with paid aquarium adm: $22.95 for adults; $20.95 for youths (13-17) and seniors (65+); and $15.95 for children (3-12); free for kids under 3 and members. Backyard Wilderness and Pandas are currently running.  Our Blue Planet opens Oct. 5. 2001: A Space Odyssey through Nov. 11. Reservations: maritimeaquarium.org.

Poliwood screening, Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m., Wilton Library, 137 Old Ridgefield Rd., Wilton. Info: wiltonlibrary.org.

All In, Nov. 17, 8 p.m., the Palace Danbury, 165 Main St., Danbury. The documentary is about women skiers. Tickets $20. Info: thepalacedanbury.com.

Reel Rock 13 screening, Nov. 19, 7 p.m., Fairfield Theatre Company, 70 Sanford St., Fairfield. Tickets $15. Info: fairfieldtheatre.org.

Castle in the Sky, Nov. 19, 7 p.m., Ridgefield Playhouse, 80 East Ridge Rd., Ridgefield. Tickets $12.50. Info: ridgefieldplayhouse.org.  

The Bolshoi Ballet: La Sylphide, Nov. 24, 2 p.m., Ridgefield Playhouse, 80 East Ridge Rd., Ridgefield. Tickets $25. Info:ridgefieldplayhouse.org.

Superman the Movie 40th Anniversary, Nov. 27, 7 p.m., Ridgefield Playhouse, 80 East Ridge Rd., Ridgefield. Tickets $12.50. Info: ridgefieldplayhouse.org.

Love, Gilda, Nov. 28, 8:30 p.m., Ridgefield Playhouse, 80 East Ridge Rd., Ridgefield. Tickets $20. Info: ridgefieldplayhouse.org.  

Monday Matinees, Stratford Library, 2203 Main St. Info: stratfordlibrary.org. A Quiet Place, Oct. 8, noon. Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom, Nov. 19, noon. Oceans 8, Dec. 10, noon.

Avon Theatre Film Center, 272 Bedford St., Stamford; avontheatre.org, 203-967-3660; tickets $9-$12 nonmembers.